Project Life – November pages

all the little happy things - November Project Life

Sharing my November pages today! I was insanely busy at work, so I only had enough photos/memorabilia to fill three pages this time, but I’ll be more than making up for that with my December pages once I’ve printed out all my photos!

all the little happy things - November Project Life

Kept things simple on this page with a couple of journalling cards and some epoxy and wood circles, to match the artwork on the ‘Finders Keepers’ market card.

all the little happy things - November Project Life

I like using wood veneer shapes, sequins or epoxy stickers to form the bullets on a bulleted list – it’s an easy way to add something extra to a journal card!

all the little happy things - November Project Life

With all the black and white in the photos on this page, I needed to add some colour – so I opted to stamp directly on one of the photos with Color Theory Coral Bay ink. I love the effect!

And that’s it for November! December pages to come next month, after all the New Year celebrations are done. Hope you all have a lovely New Year!

Leave a Reply

