Project Life – June pages

all the little happy things - June Project Life

I didn’t document all that much in June and wasn’t really feeling excited about working on my Project Life, so I decided to keep things pretty simple in my June spreads.

all the little happy things - June Project Life

all the little happy things - June Project Life
The thing that I really like about Project Life is how simple it can be. I didn’t add any embellshments to these two pages, but the photos and cards come together to make a pretty nice spread anyway. Love that simplicity!

all the little happy things - June Project Life

all the little happy things - June Project Life

all the little happy things - June Project Life
That ‘June’ card came with a past Studio Calico kit I picked up at the end of last year. I had to change the 5 in ‘2015’ to a 6 to use it in this page – good thing I had a white pen!

all the little happy things - June Project Life

That’s it for June!

Leave a Reply

