Project Life – February pages

Time to share my February Project Life pages! This was a particularly exciting month, because my gorgeous niece Madison was born!

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

The ‘Bonjour’ card from my Studio Calico kit perfectly matched Madison’s hospital baby blanket – I love it when colour schemes come together like that!

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

The calendar card was from the 5th and Frolic core kit, and I love how it made it easy to list out all the fun things I did in the month!

all the little happy things - February Project Life

all the little happy things - February Project Life

Lots of repeated elements in my pages this month, and a bit lighter on the journalling… but I’m really happy with how these spreads look. 🙂

Leave a Reply

