Wedding Wednesday

all the little happy things - Wedding Wednesday - silly siblings

Photo by Lily & Thom

Lily (our second shooter) caught this snap of me and my brother Jeremy while my sister-in-law did my maid-of-honour’s make-up and we were waiting for my dad so we could take a few family photos. I’m pretty sure I was trying to stop Jeremy from poking at my knee, haha. I love that, even on the morning of my wedding day, we had time to chill out and be a little silly. And in the end, we also got a ‘good’ photo together as well!

all the little happy things - Wedding Wednesday - silly siblings

Photo by Lily & Thom

Leave a Reply

